August 9, 2016
Revolver 2016 interview with Androcell.
July 16, 2016

The new Androcell "Creatures" EP is out now and available at Bandcamp!

February 22, 2016  
Almost finished with the forthcoming "Creatures" 5-track EP to be released in 2016.
Thank you for your patience and all your support with the mastering costs! :) <3

Androcell - Creatures

1. Slug Bending Space
2. Lion Breathing Fire
3. Flying Monkeys
4. Frog Pond
5. Purple Aura (remix)
December 21, 2015  
A 2-hour Androcell mix is available for streaming through Soundcloud or as
a FREE download direct from my website in 320kbps VBR MP3 format.
Please Enjoy!
1. Androcell - Root of Pharmacology
2. Androcell - Dub Gardens (remix)
3. Androcell - Under the Sun
4. Androcell - Smile On
5. Androcell - Dub Ripples
6. Androcell - Trodding Valleys
7. Androcell - Neuron Circus
8. Androcell - Pushing Onward
9. Androcell - Higher Circuit Experience
10. Androcell - Desert Nomad
11. Androcell - Endless Wonder
12. Androcell - Mysterious Union (remix)
13. Androcell - Ganja Baba
14. Androcell - Finding Our Bliss
15. Androcell - Night Sorceress
16. Androcell - Sacred Encounter
October 08, 2015  
Inside The Rift 2015 interview with Androcell.
Jan 12, 2015  
Psybient music fans have officially voted the new Androcell album "Imbue" as "Best Psydub Album" of 2014 and runner-up as "Best Album". On top of that, "Root of Pharmacology" has received "Best Song". View the poll results.
Dec 13, 2014  
The Androcell "Trodding Valleys" 2015 Tour is shaping up and I am excited about laying down my sound in your area! Tour dates are continually being updated here >>
Nov 25, 2014  
If you would like a desktop of the new Androcell album "Imbue" cover artwork by Jack Shure then please feel free to download it.
Nov 21, 2014  
The new Androcell album "Imbue" has received some love in the latest Mushroom Magazine.
Oct 25, 2014
Ambient Visions 2014 interview with Androcell.
Oct 17, 2014
The new Androcell album "Imbue" is OUT NOW!

ORDER the CD direct from the artist through this website.

FREE [Pay What You Want] DIGITAL DOWNLOAD through Androcell Bandcamp page.

Also available on CD from Altar Records

Oct 1, 2014
An online interview with Androcell.
September 19, 2014
A limited-edition Androcell T-shirt is now available in limited quantities.
September 10 , 2014
4 minute samples are now available for listening online at Soundcloud of the new Androcell album "Imbue" to be released on CD and as a digital download on October 17th, 2014.
August 8, 2014  

The 4th Androcell studio album entitled Imbue is finished and currently being mastered! This release will be free (pay what you want) for download through my Androcell Bandcamp page and for purchase in limited edition collector's CD format directly through myself and Altar Records. More info and samples to come...


Altar Records [ARCDA46]
1. Smile On
2. Under The Sun
3. Trodding Valleys
4. Pushing Onward
5. Finding Our Bliss
6. Neuron Circus
7. Sacred Encounter
8. Root Of Pharmacology

September 24, 2013  

Find out more about Synthsupporter and how you can directly help the Androcell Studio grow once again by clicking here.
August 24, 2013

The Androcell remix of Aligning Minds' track "In The Wake Of Forever" from their latest album 'My Heart Is Love' will be featured on an official remix release from Gravitas Recordings due out in Fall 2013.

May 1, 2013
If you would like some of my original artwork as your computer background than feel free to "save link as" and download from below. Images are 1280px x 768px. Enjoy! :)
February 2, 2013

Entheomythic Remixed
1. Desert Nomad (remix)
2. Synchromystic (remix)
3. Mysterious Union (remix)
4. Dub Ripples
5. Endless Wonder (remix)
6. Dub Gardens (remix)
7. Gardens and Caverns
All tracks written and produced by Tyler Smith
@ Androcell Studio, USA.
All remixes by Androcell.

Mastering by Kevin Metcalfe
@ The Soundmasters, London, UK.

The "Entheomythic Remix EP" is now released! This EP is available through Bandcamp for FREE

Androcell Official Website © 2016 Androcell. All rights reserved.